Debbie Miller, President
Amie Ostrander, Vice President
Maria Enriquez, Member (Not pictured)
Guillermo Lopez, Member
Sue Chamberlain - Secretary/Treasurer
Julie Casper - 4-H Liaison
Scott Clark, Member (Not pictured)
Gary Gierke, Member
Julie Pingston, Member (Not pictured)
Carol Koenig, Commissioner
Manuel Delgado, Member
Jenean Battin, Member (Not pictured)
Anita Dawson, Member

Board Meeting Times

Committee Meeting Times

 Monday, April 14, 2014 - 7:00pm

Executive Committee
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 at 5:30pm

Finance & Budget Committee
Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 5:30pm

CANCELLED - Policy & Grounds Committee
Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 6:00pm

2nd Monday of the Month at 7:00 pm
Ingham County Fair Office
  Mason, Michigan

Ingham County Fair Office
(517) 676-2428

Members of the Ingham County Fair Board are appointed by the Ingham County Board of Commissioners for a four year term.The Fair Board is responsible for planning and hosting the annual Ingham County Fair held in picturesque Mason, Michigan.  The Fair Board performs other duties as assigned by the County Commissioners through a resolution process.Fair Board members receive a per diem payment for Board meetings, plus a stipend during fair week.